Follow

How do I cancel a processing job?

To cancel a running log processing job:

  1. Login as a user with Global Admin privileges
  2. Go to Configure > Global > Task History
  3. Expand the job listed in task history to see the details.
  4. Click the Cancel button to stop that job.
When a job is running it commits data to the profile's database in intervals, so where the last commit landed you will see that data in the profile even after cancelling that job.

If you want to re-process that job, we recommend deleting the data for that time frame only, then re-running that specific time frame.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.